WOLCENSMEN video: The Ferryman (Audio Track)

Update on 2018-09-25 11:35:12
318 Vues
The Ferryman (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'Songs From The Fyrgen' released on 2018-11-30 via INDIE Recordings see below
The Pagan & Folk band WOLCENSMEN (United Kingdom) will release their new album 'Songs From The Fyrgen' (CD) on November 30, 2018 via INDIE Recordings

CD 1:
1. Withershins
2. The Fyre-Bough
3. Sunne
4. Hoofes Upon the Shymmeringe Path
5. ‘Neath a Wreath of Firs
6. The Mon o’ Micht
7. Snowfall
8. The Bekens Are Aliht
9. Yerninge

CD 2: Songs from the Mere EP bonus disc
1. The Ferryman
2. Lady of the Depe
3. The Greene Wall
4. Beholdinge, He...
5. Man of Iron (Bathory cover)

PROMO VIDEO WOLCENSMEN The Ferryman (Audio Track)