VOLBEAT promo video: Pelvis On Fire (Audio Track)

Update on 2019-05-15 09:00:26
590 Vues
Pelvis On Fire (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'Rewind, Replay, Rebound' released on 2019-08-02 via UNIVERSAL Music see below
The Heavy Rock band VOLBEAT (Denmark) will release their new album 'Rewind, Replay, Rebound' (CD) on August 02, 2019 via UNIVERSAL Music

1. Last Day Under The Sun
2. Pelvis On Fire
3. Rewind The Exit
4. Die To Live - Volbeat, Neil Fallon
5. When We Were Kids
6. Sorry Sack Of Bones
7. Cloud 9
8. Cheapside Sloggers
9. Maybe I Believe
10. Parasite
11. Leviathan
12. The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker
13. The Everlasting
14. 7:24

PROMO VIDEO VOLBEAT Pelvis On Fire (Audio Track)