NEWS RELEASES VALLENFYRE video: An Apathetic Grave (Lyric Video)

  • Update on 2017-03-17 14:11:39

An Apathetic Grave (Lyric Video)
New Promo Video for album "Fear Those Who Fear Him" released on 2017-06-02 via CENTURY MEDIA see below

The Doom band VALLENFYRE (United Kingdom) will release their new album "Fear Those Who Fear Him" (CD) on June 02, 2017 via CENTURY MEDIA

1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

PROMO VIDEO VALLENFYRE An Apathetic Grave (Lyric Video)