TIM BOWNESS promo video: Itís The World (Lyric Video)

Update on 2018-12-14 12:07:47
624 Vues
Itís The World (Lyric Video)
New Promo Video for album 'Flowers At The Scene' released on 2019-03-01 via INSIDE OUT Music see below
The Progressive band TIM BOWNESS (United Kingdom) will release their new album 'Flowers At The Scene' (CD) on March 01, 2019 via INSIDE OUT Music

1. I Go Deeper
2. The Train That Pulled Away
3. Rainmark
4. Not Married Anymore
5. Flowers At The Scene
6. Itís The World
7. Borderline
8. Ghostlike
9. The War On Me
10. Killing To Survive
11. What Lies Here

PROMO VIDEO TIM BOWNESS Itís The World (Lyric Video)