THE TRIGGER promo video: Don't Feed the Cannibals (Lyric Video)

Update on 2019-05-15 13:04:28
140 Vues
Don't Feed the Cannibals (Lyric Video)
New Promo Video for album 'The Time Of Miracles' released on 2019-07-26 via MASSACRE Records see below
The Heavy Metal band THE TRIGGER (Serbia) will release their new album 'The Time Of Miracles' (CD) on July 26, 2019 via MASSACRE Records

1. Pray
2. Don't Feed the Cannibals (feat. Darko Downstroy)
3. Ashes and Bones
4. Kingdom Will Never Come
5. What Have We Become
6. Out of Clay
7. Boom (feat. Marko Manntra)
8. Used up and Dead
9. Good Dog
10. Happy New Year
11. Reality (feat. Vladimir Lalić, Emir Hot)
12. Abyss

PROMO VIDEO THE TRIGGER Don't Feed the Cannibals (Lyric Video)