SWORN ENEMY promo video: Prepare For Payback (Lyric Video)

Update on 2019-01-23 09:38:32
351 Vues
Prepare For Payback (Lyric Video)
New Promo Video for album 'Gamechanger' released on 2019-04-05 via M-Theory Audio see below
The Hardcore band SWORN ENEMY (USA) will release their new album 'Gamechanger' (CD) on April 05, 2019 via M-Theory Audio

1. Intro
2. Prepare For Payback
3. Seeds Of Hate
4. Coming Undone
5. Justify
6. DOA
7. Fragments Of A Broken Life
8. The Fall Of Modern Man
9. Selling A Dream
10. The Consequence
11. Integrity Defines Strength

PROMO VIDEO SWORN ENEMY Prepare For Payback (Lyric Video)