NORTHTALE promo video: Siren's Fall (Lyric Video)

Update on 2019-05-30 12:02:34
452 Vues
Siren's Fall (Lyric Video)
New Promo Video for album 'Welcome to Paradise' released on 2019-07-05 via NUCLEAR BLAST.

Watch video below [...]
The Power Metal band NORTHTALE (Sweden) will release their new album 'Welcome to Paradise' (CD) on July 05, 2019 via NUCLEAR BLAST

1. Welcome To Paradise
2. Higher
3. Follow Me
4. The Rhythm of Life
5. Time To Rise
6. Way Of The Light (Bonus Track)
7. Shape Your Reality
8. Everyone's A Star
9. Siren's Fall
10. Bring Down The Mountain
11. Playing With Fire
12. If Angels Are Real
13. Even When

See all details on the CD [...]

PROMO VIDEO NORTHTALE Siren's Fall (Lyric Video)