MOTLEY CRUE promo video: Ride With The Devil (Audio Track)

Update on 2019-02-22 09:42:13
329 Vues
Ride With The Devil (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'The Dirt Soundtrack' released on 2019-03-22 via Eleven Seven Music see below
The Hard Rock band MOTLEY CRUE (USA) will release their new album 'The Dirt Soundtrack' (CD) on March 22, 2019 via Eleven Seven Music

1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
2. Red Hot
3. On With The Show
4. Live Wire
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. Take Me To The Top
7. Piece Of Your Action
8. Shout At The Devil
9. Looks That Kill
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Kickstart My Heart
15. Dr. Feelgood
16. Ride With The Devil
17. Crash And Burn
18. Like A Virgin (MADONNA cover)

PROMO VIDEO MOTLEY CRUE Ride With The Devil (Audio Track)