LACUNA COIL promo video: Layers Of Time (Audio Track)

Update on 2019-07-20 10:04:15
246 Vues
Layers Of Time (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'Black Anima' released on 2019-10-11 via CENTURY MEDIA see below
The Alternative band LACUNA COIL (Italy) will release their new album 'Black Anima' (CD) on October 11, 2019 via CENTURY MEDIA

1. Anima Nera
2. Sword Of Anger
3. Reckless
4. Layers Of Time
5. Apocalypse
6. Now Or Never
7. Under The Surface
8. Veneficium
9. The End Is All I Can See
10. Save Me
11. Black Anima

PROMO VIDEO LACUNA COIL Layers Of Time (Audio Track)