NEWS RELEASES INCANTATION video: Profane Nexus (Full Album Stream)

  • Update on 2017-05-29 17:20:19

Profane Nexus (Full Album Stream)
New Promo Video for album "Profane Nexus" released on 2017-08-11 via RELAPSE Records see below

The Death Metal band INCANTATION (USA) will release their new album "Profane Nexus" (CD) on August 11, 2017 via RELAPSE Records

1. Muse
2. Rites of the Locust
3. Visceral Hexahedron
4. The Horns of Gefrin
5. Incorporeal Despair
6. Xipe Totec
7. Lus Sepulcri
8. Stormgate Convulsions from the Thunderous Shores of Infernal Realms Beyond the Grace of God
9. Messiah Nostrum
10. Omens to the Altar of Onyx
11. Ancients Arise

PROMO VIDEO INCANTATION Profane Nexus (Full Album Stream)