EXHUMED to release 'Horror' album (CD) in October

Add on 2019-08-13 17:35:05
54 Vues
The Grindcore band EXHUMED (USA) will release their new album 'Horror' (CD) on October 4, 2019 via RELAPSE Records

1. Unsound
2. Ravenous Cadavers
3. Scream Out in Fright
4. The Red Death
5. Utter Mutilation of Your Corpse
6. Slaughter Maniac
7. Ripping Death
8. Clawing
9. Naked, Screaming, and Covered in Blood
10. Playing With Fear
11. Dead Meat
12. Rabid
13. In the Mouth of Hell
14. Shattered Sanity
15. Re-Animated
Bonus Tracks:
16. Crypt of Terror
17. Re-Entry and Destruction
18. The Day Man Lost

PROMO VIDEO EXHUMED Ravenous Cadavers (Audio Track)