DISENTOMB promo video: The Decaying Light (Audio Track)

Update on 2019-05-14 08:47:23
430 Vues
The Decaying Light (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'The Decaying Light' released on 2019-07-12 via UNIQUE LEADER Records.

Watch video below [...]
The Death Metal band DISENTOMB (Australia) will release their new album 'The Decaying Light' (CD) on July 12, 2019 via UNIQUE LEADER Records

1. Collapsing Skies
2. Your Prayers Echo into Nothingness (feat. Matti Way)
3. Indecipherable Sermons of Gloom
4. Undying Dysphoria
5. Centuries of Deluge
6. The Decaying Light
7. The Great Abandonment
8. Dredged into Existence
9. The Droning Monolith
10. Dismal Liturgies
11. Invocation in the Cathedral of Dust
12. Rebirth through Excoriation
13. Withering

See all details on the CD [...]

PROMO VIDEO DISENTOMB The Decaying Light (Audio Track)