COLD promo video: Run (Audio Track)

Update on 2019-06-28 09:44:42
354 Vues
Run (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'The Things We Can't Stop' released on 2019-09-13 via NAPALM Records see below
The Alternative band COLD (USA) will release their new album 'The Things We Can't Stop' (CD) on September 13, 2019 via NAPALM Records

1. Intro
2. Shine
3. Snowblind
4. The Devil We Know
5. Run (Snow Patrol Cover)
6. Better Human
7. Without You
8. Quiet Now
9. The One that got Away
10. Systems Fail
11. Beautiful Life
12. We All Love

PROMO VIDEO COLD Run (Audio Track)