ALAN PARSONS promo video: Sometimes (Audio Track)

Update on 2019-02-09 10:12:56
827 Vues
Sometimes (Audio Track)
New Promo Video for album 'The Secret' released on 2019-04-26 via FRONTIERS Records see below
The Progressive band ALAN PARSONS (United Kingdom) will release their new album 'The Secret' (CD) on April 26, 2019 via FRONTIERS Records

1. The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Instrumental)
2. Miracle
- Lead vocal: Jason Mraz
3. As Lights Fall
- Lead vocal: Alan Parsons
4. One Note Symphony
- Lead vocal: Todd Cooper
5. Sometimes
- Lead vocal: Lou Gramm
6. Soirée Fantastique
- Lead vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons
7. Fly To Me
- Lead vocal: Mark Mikel
8. Requiem
- Lead vocal: Todd Cooper
9. Years Of Glory
- Lead vocal: PJ Olsson
10. The Limelight Fades Away
- Lead vocal: Jordan Huffman
11. I Can't Get There From Here
- Lead vocal: Jared Mahone

PROMO VIDEO ALAN PARSONS Sometimes (Audio Track)