...AND OCEANS will release a new album 'Cypher (Re-Issue)' (CD) in October

Add on 2021-08-05 16:50:47
The Finnish Black Metal band ...AND OCEANS will release a new album entitled 'Cypher (Re-Issue)' (CD) on October 08, 2021 via SEASON OF MIST

'Cypher (Re-Issue)' tracklisting:
1. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies
2. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile
3. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
4. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
5. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
6. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day
7. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy
8. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
9. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
12. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
13. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin

See all details on the CD [...]