ELVENKING Live Invocations

Add on 2021-01-08 09:14:42
1 Promo Video
After an extremely successful streaming event of pre-recorded concert "Live Invocations" in November 2020, ELVENKING decided to make the concert available for all fans worldwide. The special live session took place at "The Central Recording Studios" in Crevada, Italy, and has been a heartfelt wish of the band in this devastating year for live music industry.

Set List:
1. Intro
2. Heathen Divine
3. Sic Semper Tyrannis
4. Draugen's Maelstrom
5. Pagan Revolution
6. Silverseal
7. Black Roses for the Wicked One
8. The One We Shall Follow
9. Eternal Eleanor
10. The Witches Gather
11. The Divided Heart
12. Elvenlegions
13. The Wanderer
14. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
15. Reader of the Runes - Book I

PROMO VIDEO ELVENKING Live Invocations (Live 2020)