ACID DRINKERS 15 Screwed Years DVD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


Recorded at Bücklein Theatre, Krakow, 1998
01. Be My Godzilla
02. High Proof Cosmic Milk
03. The Joker
04. United Suicide Legion
05. Drug Dealer
06. Human Bazooka
07. Flooded with Wine
08. Pump the Plastic Heart
09. Zero
10. Pizza Driver
11. Proud Mary

Recorded at Leg TV Studio, Krakow, 1995
01. Slow & Stoned (Method of Yonash)

See more [...]

02. Seek & Destroy
03. Poplin Twist
04. Barmy Army
05. Hiperenigmatic Stuff of Mr. Nothing
06. Midnight Visitor
07. I Fuck the Violence
08. Always Look at the Bright Side of Life
09. Smoke on the Water
10. Ace of Spades
11. Fuck Me
12. Track Time 66.6 Sec.
13. Reggae-end

Video clips
01. Acidofilia
02. 2B1
03. Sad Like a Coal Check
04. High Proof Cosmic Milk
05. Proud Mary
06. (I Can Get No) Satisfaction

Sales points
- First ever DVD release of the unquestionable legend on Polish metal scene!!!
- Previously unreleased material from 2 concerts recorded in Krakow in 1995 and 1998!!!
- Track lists include pieces from the band's stylistically varied discography (from thrash metal, through traditional hard rock, to pure heavy metal)
- Typically Acid versions of such classics as: Motörhead "Ace of Spades", Deep Purple's "Smoke on the Water" and Monty Python's "Always Look at the Bright Side of Life"!
- Classic collector's item - an absolute must for every Acid Drinkers fan
- Fully animated menu
- Band biography
- 2 separate interviews with the band's charismatic leaders Titus and Litza, in which they present a complete Acid Drinkers story!
- 6 bonus video clips!
- Photo gallery, including live photos and session pics
- Art gallery with all the albums' artwork
- Desktop images
- Weblinks
- Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.