VOODOO SIX Simulation Game
CD Digipak

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. The Traveller
2. Gone Forver
3. Liar and a Thief
4. Inherit My Shadow
5. Last To Know
6. Lost
7. Never Beyond Repair
8. Brake
9. Control
10. One of Us


Recorded at Barnyard Studios, ‘Simulation Game’ consists of 10 tracks produced/mixed by Tony Newton (Iron Maiden, British Lion, Airrace) and mastered by Ade Emsley (Iron Maiden, Steve Harris). With the addition of Tom Gentry (GUN/Marco Mendoza) on guitar, fans are treated to an even more dynamic six-string assault than on the previous records and live performances.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.