VOLBEAT Let's Boogie! Live from Telia Parken CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1:
1. The Devil's Bleeding Crown
2. Heaven Nor Hell
3. Radio Girl
4. Lola Montez
5. Let It Burn
6. Doc Holliday
7. Sad Man's Tongue
8. 16 Dollars
9. 7 Shots
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan

See more [...]

12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever

CD 2:
1. Maybellene I Hofteholder
2. The Everlasting
3. For Evigt
4. Evelyn
5. Lonesome Rider
6. Seal The Deal
7. The Garden's Tale
8. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
9. Enter Sandman
10. A Warrior's Call
11. Black Rose
12. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
13. Still Counting


On 26 August 2017, Volbeat were the first Danish band to not only completely sell out the Telia Parken venue in Copenhagen, but they also played the most sensational show that a native artist had ever performed in Denmark. Over 48,250 rebels and angels celebrated this milestone in the same town where Volbeat had formed 16 years previously. ‘Let's Boogie! Live from Telia Parken’ documents this incredible Read more [...] night.

The 26 tracks include live versions of chart hits, such as ‘Still Counting’, ‘For Evigt’, ‘The Devil’s Bleeding Crown’ and ‘A Warrior’s Call’, as well as a live performance of their new track ‘The Everlasting’. Visual and audio appearances are made by special guests, including Mille Petrozza, Johan Olsen, Mark ‘Barney’ Greenway, Lars Ulrich, Boxer Mikkel Kessler and Danko Jones.


Added on 2018-12-18


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.