0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Release My Symphony
2. Heroes of the Dawn
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. A Journey To Remember
5. A Life of our Own
6. To the Universe
7. Into the Light
8. The Silent Stream
9. The Siren & the Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At the End of the World
Bonus Tracks:

See more [...]

12. Bring the Storm
13. In And Out of Love


“Not all who wander are lost” - J.R.R. Tolkien. Visions of Atlantis have set their creative sails higher than ever! The maritime discovery journey of the symphonic metal sextet featuring exceptional singer Clémentine Delauney is brilliantly linked to their globally successful 2018 masterpiece "The Deep & The Dark”. "Wanderers" has everything, is everything and therefore can do everything. Read more [...] Whether epic, romantic, mysterious, dark, powerful, emotional, intimate, passionate, exotic, melodic or poetic - these fantastic songs are and always will be unforgettable. The deeply touching male-female vocal duets of Delauney and Michele Guaitoli captivate. Thematically, the album is a fabulous trip around the globe that could also be celebrated in your own heart, with exciting, unruly eventful stories about vast seas and oceans, always on the very best course for self-discovery. You can easily hear it from every note played and every octave sung: Visions of Atlantis feel completely free and give their art a correspondingly wild pulse. But in everything, the heart of the band is just as free and open as when they discover and learn, ultimately becoming an even greater self.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.