VISION DIVINE Vision Divine (xx Anniversary) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. New Eden
2. On The Wings Of The Storm
3. Black Mask Of Fear
4. Exodus
5. The Whisper
6. Forgotten Worlds (instrumental)
7. Vision Divine
8. The Final Countdown
9. The Miracle
10. Forever Young
11. Of Light And Darkness
Bonus Tracks: Demo Version

See more [...]

12. New Eden
13. The Whisper
14. The Miracle
15. Forever Young


Vision Divine was their first album originally released in 1999 and immediately became a classic album of Italian Power Metal. It's now available again in a beautiful digipack version with restored artwork and the first demo as bonus tracks to celebrate the first 20 years of the band's career.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.