TYKETTO Strength In Numbers Live CD Soon!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Inherit The Wind
2. Meet Me In The Night
3. All Over Me
4. Catch My Fall
5. The End Of The Summer Days
6. Wait Forever
7. Ainít That Love
8. Write Your Name In The Sky
9. Why Do You Cry
10. Rescue Me
11. The Last Sunset
12. Standing Alone
13. Strength In Numbers

13. Strength In Numbers


The live album celebrates the 25th year anniversary of the release of the bandís second studio album 'Strength In Numbers'.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.