TANZWUT Schreib Es Mit Blut (Ltd. Boxset) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


CD 1:
01. Schreib Es Mit Blut
02. Steig Ein
03. Bruder Leichtsinn
04. Chaos
05. Reiter Ohne Kopf
06. Geteert Und Gefedert
07. Stille Wasser
08. Reicher Als Ein König
09. Hahnenkampf
10. Wenn Ich Tot Bin
11. An Den Klippen

See more [...]

12. Bleib Bei Mir
13. Wer Wir Sind
14. Neue Ufer
Bonus Track:
15. Stille Wasser feat. Liv Kristine

CD 2:
01 Schreib Es Mit Blut (Project Pitchfork Remix)
02 Bruder Leichtsinn feat. Herrmann Ostfront
03 Geteert Und Gefedert feat. Der Schulz
04 Chaos (DIE KRUPPS Remix)
05 An Den Klippen (Oually Bomba Remix)


Ltd. Boxset contains:
Digipak, Tanzwut quill, ink pot (red ink), Tanzwut comic "Reiter ohne Kopf", blanco contract with "Teufel" on premium paper, exclusive 5 track Bonus CD, Tanzwut postcard, certificate of authenticity
Limited to 1500 copies worldwide.
(Picture may differ slightly from original product.)

The title „Schreib Es Mit Blut“ associates with Read more [...] Goethe’s Faust and the pact with the devil. But as Mephistopheles said: „I am a part of that force. The Evil ever do, and ever does the Good.“ And TANZWUT do very good with their 14 new songs!
German medieval rock at its best – catchy melodies, bagpipes, hard guitar riffs and german lyrics.


Added on 2016-06-10


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.