SUIDAKRA Echoes of Yore CD Soon!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Wartunes
2. The Quest
3. Havoc
4. Morrigan
5. Rise Of Taliesin
6. Hall Of Tales
7. Pendragon's Fall
8. Banshee
9. Warpipes Call Me
10. Lays From Afar


All 10 included songs from the band's history, which were newly recorded for this occasion, were selected by the fans as part of a Kickstarter project! Of course Kris Verwimp, who is also the creative head behind the lyrical direction of the band, is responsible for the artwork again.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.