SETHERIAL Nord (Re-Issue) CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. In the Still of a Northern Fullmoon
2. Mörkrets tid
3. Över det blodtäckta nord
4. I nattens famn
5. För dem mitt blod
6. I skuggors dunkla sken
Bonus Track:
7. My Veins Are Open
(Taken from the Napalm Records compilation "With Us or Against Us" 1995)


"Nord" was originally releaed back in 1996, and is without a doubt a swedish black metal classic.
High speed black metal at it's very best !!


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.