ROTTING CHRIST The Heretics (Deluxe DigiBox) CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. In The Name of God,,,
2. Ветры злые (Vetry Zlye)
3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Dies Irae
6. Πιστευω
7. Fire God and Fear
8.The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven (by Edgar Alan Poe)
Bonus Track:
The Sons of Hell


Deluxe Digibox edition wich includes 'The Heretics' on CD digipak with the bonus track 'The Sons of Hell' + exclusive wristband with embroidered ROTTING CHRIST logo + woven patch (14x5cm) + poster (36x48cm). Limited to 6.000 copies worldwide.

ROTTING CHRIST have reached another peak in their long career that now spans over more than three decades. The Greeks have literally stood Read more [...] the test of time. With confidence and skills derived from experience, each song on 'The Heretics' represents its own sonic universe. This new album marks another step in the evolution of the Greek masters. Buckle up for a fascinating musical ride through the woes of religious wars, Zoroastrianism and the eternal war between good and evil. Metal at its best!


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.