ROBLEDO Wanted Man
CD Jewel case

1.0/5 (1 vote)


1. Heart's The Only Enemy
2. Wanted Man
3. Quicksand
4. Dreams Decieve
5. Hate Like You
6. Shelter From Pain
7. Alone Again
8. Higher Scope
9. The Good Will Rise
10. The Holy Book
11. Where Eagles Dare To Fly


James Robledo is a Chilean vocalist who comes from a family of musicians with prominent places in the history of Chilean music, with both national and international success. In his youth, he began his foray into metal and rock. In 2004, he was part of the Chilean Band Alternancia who in 2008 took first place in the Talento Crudo Festival (TVN Televisión Nacional de Chile). In 2011, James was invited to be part of Read more [...] Banda Argentina Thabu, with whom he released two albums. In 2016, James left Thabu to take part in the popular TV show THE VOICE CHILE 2, where his participation generated a stir thanks to his outstanding vocal performances.

In early 2017, James joined the band Renegade, with whom he recorded an album which featured a duet with the renowned Chilean singer Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black, Sunstorm, Rainbow). In 2019, James signed with the Frontiers label as frontman of his new band Sinner’s Blood, which also features the renowned producer, songwriter, and musician Nasson (Chaos Magic). Sinner’s Blood debut album “The Mirror Star” showed his outstanding abilities, positioning him as one of the most prominent new hard rock/metal voices from the entirety of South America.

It is now James' turn to shine completely with his debut solo record, which was written and produced for him by Frontiers’ production guru Alessandro Del Vecchio, who also plays keyboards and bass on the album. André Hilgers (Rage, Silent Force, Bonfire) is on drums and Francesco Marras (Tygers Of Pan Tang) handles guitars. The result is a record with an organic melodic metal sound which showcases Robledo’s soulful vocal abilities.

MUSIC VIDEO ROBLEDO Heart's The Only Enemy

Added on 2021-09-17


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.