RAVENSIRE A Stone Engraved in Red CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Carnage At Karnag
2. Thieves Of Pleasure
3. Gabriel Lies Sleeping
4. Dawning In Darkness
5. Bloodsoaked Fields
6. After The Battle
7. Smiting God
8. The Games Of Titus


Timeless traditional metal from the heart of Portugal including a memorable tribute to fallen Manilla Road leader Mark The Shark Shelton. Ravensire s quest for global metal prominence continues on their third full-length effort, A Stone Engraved in Red, an album of might, spirit and will dedicated to Mark The Shark Shelton and Hartmuth Barbarian Wrath Schindler.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.