PRONG Zero Days CD

  • 0


4.0/5 (1 vote)


1. However It May End
2. Zero Days
3. Off the Grid
4. Divide and Conquer
5. Forced Into Tolerance
6. Interbeing
7. Blood Out of Stone
8. Operation of the Moral Law
9. The Whispers
10. Self Righteous Indignation
11. Rulers of the Collective
12. Compulsive Future Projection

See more [...]

13. Wasting of the Dawn
Bonus Track:
14. Reasons to Be Fearful


Musically, "Zero Days" hits home from the first bars of the mighty opener "However It May End" to the last bars of the album's closing track, "Wasting Of The Dawn". Every track is its own emotional roller-coaster ride, chock-full of massive riffage, ironclad grooves and topped off by Victor's ever-improving vocal delivery.

MUSIC VIDEO PRONG Forced Into Tolerance


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.