0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Still The Night
2. Dance with the Devil
3. Phoenix Rising
4. Assassins of the Night
5. Running with the Pack
6. Stop!
7. Did It All for Love
8. Hearts on Fire
9. Banzai (Single Edit)
10. What About Love
11. If You Want to Rock
12. How Much Do You Love Me ?

See more [...]

13. Stealing Heaven
Bonus Tracks:
14. Did It All for Love (12” Remix)
15. Still The Night (12” Remix)


This BEST OF compilation features the #1 HIT SINGLE ‘Did It All For Love’.
This 25TH ANNIVERSARY compilation has been fully endorsed by Tom Galley, who personally compiled the track list.
This compilation also features final mixes of the RARE tracks ‘Assassins in the Night’, ‘Running with the Pack’ and ‘Stealing Heaven’.
The rare 12” Remix of ‘Did It All For Love’ is included along with a Read more [...] PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED 12” Remix of ‘Still The Night’.
This title will be supported by a worldwide marketing campaign and extensive promotion.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.