ORANGE GOBLIN Rough & Ready, Live & Loud
CD Jewel case

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Sons of Salem
2. The Devils Whip
3. Sarumans Wish
4. Made of Rats
5. The Wolf Bites Back
6. Mythical Knives
7. The Fog
8. Some You Win, Some You Lose
9. The Filthy & The Few
10. Shine
11. Renegade
12. Time Travelling Blues
13. Blue Snow

13. Blue Snow


First time physical release for this live album from British Heavy Metal institution Orange Goblin. Originally released as a digital only album in 2020. Due to fan demand, Dissonance Productions is now making the album available on CD and vinyl. The physical version contains the exclusive live track ...Blue Snow which is previously unreleased.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.