NEGATOR Vnitas Pvritas Existencia CD Soon!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Temple Of Light
2. Sangvis Serpentis
3. χαῖρε φῶς (Khaire Phos)
4. Pyroleophis
5. Prophets Of Fire
6. Ritvs Sex
7. Regnvm Spiritvs Immvndi
8. Et Verbvm Caro Factvm Est
9. Rite Of The Trident
Bonus Track:
10. Der Ruf der See


NEGATOR’s new album will close a cycle that began in 2003 and will bring the band's history so far to a conclusion, using occult and ritualistic themes.
But fear not, this also marks the beginning of a new cycle, whose development has not yet been determined.
"VNITAS PVRITAS EXISTENTIA" begins, where "Gates to the Pantheon" left off - at the entrance of the Pantheon - and Read more [...] invites the listener to explore what happens when you pass the gates and enter your own Pantheon.
This album is a well-thought-out and total work of art, that clocks in with a total playing time of 55:05 minutes.
There is much more to the used symbolism and carefully crafted lyrics than what meets the eye. Nothing on this album is unintentional; everything has a purpose.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.