MSG Michael Schenker Fest - Revelation CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Rock Steady
2. Under A Blood Red Sky
3. Silent Again
4. Sleeping With The Light On
5. The Beast In The Shadows
6. Behind The Smile
7. Crazy Daze
8. Lead You Astray
9. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight

See more [...]

13. Ascension
Bonus Live Tracks:
14. Armed And Ready
15. Bad Boys
16. Rock Bottom


The disc was produced by Michael Schenker and Michael Voss and was recorded and mixed by Voss at Kidpool Studio Greven & Kidwood Studio in Münstertal, Germany between December 2018 and March 2019.

MUSIC VIDEO MSG Sleeping With The Light On

Added on 2019-08-09


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.