MIDNIGHT RIDER Manifestation CD New!

5.0/5 (1 vote)


1. When I Spew My Hate
2. Tears Of Your Temptation
3. The Execution
4. Creature Of The Night
5. In My Void
6. Heroes And Speedfreaks
7. Change Your Life
8. I Wanna Be A Prowler
9. Arrival
10. Unknown Woman Of The Seine


The debut album by the German classical heavy rock underground heroes featuring on vocals Wayne (ex-British Steel), on guitar Blumi (Metal Inquisitor, Metalucifer), on bass Cliff (Metal Inquisitor, Deathfist, Metalucifer) and the second guitar by Samm (Magnesium, Ex-Sabbat) and drums by Kenji (Gorgon).


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.