MICHAEL HARRIS Orchestrate II: Rage & Restraint CD

4.0/5 (1 vote)


1. Orchestra Pit
2. Chant of the Octagoth
3.Time Piece
4. Syrkus of Lydia
5. Logician's Lament
6. Octavian III0
7. Lifelong Quest
8. Wrath of the Conductor
9. Winterlude Nöel
10. Masquerade Nokturne
11. The Empress with No Clothes
12.The Orchestrator

See more [...]

13. Mundus Novus
14. Final Quest


Following up Michael’s most successful album to date ”Orchestrate” we are proud to offer you at last the sequel ”Orchestrate II: Rage and Restraint”. The album contains 14 masterpieces of progressive neoclassicism on electric and acoustic guitars that will leave you speechless. This is the finest hour of a true master composer/musician.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.