LOVEKILLERS Lovekillers CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Higher Again
2. Now Or Never
3. Alive Again
4. Wha Can We Run To
5. Ball And Chain
6. Across The Oceans
7. Bring Me Back
8. One More Love
9. Heavily Broken
10. Hurricane
11. Set Me Free


Debut album from Lovekillers, which features Tony Harnell (Starbreaker, ex-TNT) on lead vocals. What does it sound like? Lovekillers sees Harnell deliver soaring vocals and the hard rock sound reminiscent of the widely heralded '80s TNT albums. Written by Harnell, producer Alessandro Del Vecchio and writers like Nigel Bailey, Pete Alpenborg, Marco Sivo, & Jonas Hornqvist, melodic hard rock doesn’t get any Read more [...] better than this!


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.