JOHN 5 Sinner
CD Digipak

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Welcome To The Island
2. For I Have Sinned
3. Euphoria (feat. Carla Harvey)
4. Qué Pasa (feat. Dave Mustaine)
5. How High The Moon
6. Creepshow
7. Land Of The Misfit Toys
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. This Is How I Do It
10. Georgia On My Mind (feat. Peter Criss)


An eclectic showman and horror-obsessed pop culture maverick, John 5's tastes and talent are as vast and diverse as his renowned collection of guitars and as robust as his expansive discography. Sinner is ten tracks of pure John 5, summoned with the same mix of vibrant energy and passionate emotion beloved by fans of his work as guitarist for Rob Zombie and David Lee Roth.

MUSIC VIDEO JOHN 5 Land Of The Misfit Toys

Added on 2021-11-03


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.