HIGHLORD Freakin' Out Of Hell
CD Digipak

0 Rating


1. Prelude to Hell
2. Soul Sucker
3. Freakin’ Out Of Hell
4. Sweet Unknown
5. Off The Beaten Path
6. Hollow Space
7. If You Say Yes
8. Eyes Open Wide
9. The Devil’s Doorbell
10. Fallen From Grace
11. One Eyed Jack


“Freakin’ Out Of Hell” is the 9th album of the heavy power metal band Highlord, founded in 1997 in the north west of Italy. With a long story lasting over 2 decades and half, Highlord conquered many successes in their career and played several shows.

During the 2000’s the band was highly acclaimed in Japan thanks to the metal version of some famous anime cover songs (“Pegasus Fantasy” Read more [...] above all). In the years the band has always developed the style, also because of the several line-up changes, but still today it still retains its identity: a classic heavy/power metal with influences from symphonic and progressive.

"Freakin’ Out of Hell" includes 11 tracks of pure power-metal in perfect Highlord style, this time with a much more aggressive sound and a touch of prog-metal. Once more the album was recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by bass player Massimiliano Flak (Sound Storm) at Evolution Recording Studio (Italy). The whole artwork was created by Harley Velasquez on a concept designed by Highlord.


Added on 2022-12-09


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.