HELIX Old School CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Coming Back With Bigger Guns
2. Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound
3. If Tears Could Talk
4. Your Turn To Cry
5. Tie Me Down
6. Closer
7. Games Mother Never Taught You
8. Southern Comfort
9. Hound Dog Howlin' Blues
10. Cheers


OLD SCHOOL is HELIX’s 15th full length studio album. This album is comprised of songs written from 1981-1989 but NEVER released.

The album was produced by Helix's longtime bass player Daryl Gray and mixed by Juno award winning Siegfried Meier. Mastered by Harry Hess of Harem Scarem. Three of the tracks were recorded for the Back for Another Taste album but never released and have Paul Hackman Read more [...] playing guitar on them.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.