HATEBREED Weight Of The False Self
CD Jewel case

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Instinctive (Slaughterlust)
2. Let Them All Rot
3. Set It Right (Start With Yourself)
4. Weight Of The False Self
5. Cling To Life
6. A Stroke Of Red
7. Dig Your Way Out
8. This I Earned
9. Wings Of The Vulture
10. The Herd Will Scatter
11. From Gold To Gray
12. Invoking Dominance


With unflinching tenacity, the impenetrable heavy metal hardcore factory that is Hatebreed has brought forth yet another iron cast, sonic weapon with Weight Of The False Self. It comes as no surprise that their eighth, full length album is the result of the usual sweat and blood that have cemented Hatebreedís unique niche in the world of music for over two decades. Renowned for their ability to provide an intense Read more [...] and cathartic release for their fans, Hatebreed challenged their writing style through this album cycle in order to produce material that is exceptionally relatable in a contemporary world flooded with overstimulation, emotional dampening, and lack of social patience.

MUSIC VIDEO HATEBREED Instinctive (Slaughterlust)

Added on 2020-10-23


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.