GLORYHAMMER Return To The Kingdom Of Fife
CD Digipak

0 Rating


CD 1:
1. Incoming Transmission
2. Holy Flaming Hammer of Unholy Cosmic Frost
3. Imperium Dundaxia
4. Wasteland Warrior Hoots Patrol
5. Brothers of Crail
6. Fife Eternal
7. Sword Lord of the Goblin Horde
8. Vorpal Laserblaster of Pittenweem
9. Keeper of the Celestial Flame of Abernethy
10. Maleficus Geminus (Colossus Matrix 38B - Ultimate Invocation of the Binary Thaumaturge)

See more [...]

CD 2:
Orchestral Version


Mighty warriors of the Dundaxian wasteland! Today we are proud to announce that Gloryhammer's 4th album, entitled "Return to the Kingdom of Fife", will be released on June 2nd 2023! This next thrilling chapter in the epic saga of Gloryhammer begins in the year 1022, 30 years after the defeat of Zargothrax and his imprisonment in the frozen pool of liquid ice. King Angus McFife the 1st reigns over the land of Dundee, Read more [...] and peace and prosperity flourishes across the entire realm. But a sinister interdimensional transmission from another reality may plunge the Kingdom into chaos once more...

MUSIC VIDEOS GLORYHAMMER Wasteland Warrior Hoots Patrol

Added on 2023-06-01


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.