FLOATING WORLDS Battleship Oceania CD

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Oceania
2. Sailing in History
3. New Mission
4. The Empire of the Media
5. The Curse
6. Retribution
7. Game of Thrones
8. Captain Evil
9. The Last Goodybe
10. Divine Love
11. Eternal Sleep
12. Island of Dreams


The album consists of 12 songs and narrates the story of a legendary battleship and its crew, who both turned into a horrifying floating ghost, after the assignment of a mission that proved to be fatal.

Through the unexpected revelations and events that take place as the story unfolds, the listeners take a close look at the ugly face of war, the manipulations of vain people interested in power and Read more [...] money and the obscure role of global media but they also have the opportunity to witness the self-sacrifice for the greater good, the sincere repentance and the greatness of forgiveness.

The album was recorded and mixed at “CFN Recordings Studio” by Dion Christodoulatos. Mastering was held by Nasos Nomikos at “Vu Productions Mastering Studio”. Front cover was designed by Virginia Kakava and booklet was designed by Costas Capayannidis.



You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.