FIRE FROM THE GODS Narrative Retold CD

  • 0


0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. The Voiceless
2. The Taste
3. Public Enemy
4. End Transmission
5. Excuse Me
6. Composition
7. Evolve
8. Pretenders
9. Diversion
10. In Spite of Doubt
11. Lifeline
12. Into the Blue
13. Excuse Me (Acoustic)

13. Excuse Me (Acoustic)


"Fire From The Gods are back with “Narrative Retold”, the deluxe follow up to the band’s previous release, “Narrative” that was released in August of last year. Since its initial soft release, Fire From The Gods have experienced an exciting growth. Their song “Excuse Me” was the #1 most played song on SiriusXM Octane for 3 weeks in a row, which lead to offers for the band to play at Rock On The Range, Carolina Read more [...] Rebellion, and Welcome To Rockville, as well as a spot on the entire 2017 Vans Warped Tour. The band’s music videos also started to catch fire online. The music video for “Excuse Me” currently has over 2.5 Million YouTube views, while the video for ""End Transmission"" has over 1.5 million YouTube views. All of this excitement also caught the attention of Korn’s Johnathan Davis who asked if he could produce some music with the band. The result is 2 new songs that prove that Fire From The Gods are just getting started. “Narrative Retold” features the 2 new Johnathan Davis tracks, the initial 10 songs produced by David Bendeth (Breaking Benjamin, Papa Roach, Killswitch Engage, Of Mice & Men) and an acoustic version of “Excuse Me”. Fire From The Gods are a band with promise, staying power, and a unique ability to connect with fans. “Narrative Retold” is a collection of music that is sure to become a future staple in the rock/metal community."



You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.