FARCRY Balance
CD Jewel case

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Balance
2. Stay Away
3. Ill Find a Way
4. I Am Your Man
5. Reaper
6. Broken Dreams
7. Long Distance Love Affair
8. Mr. Destiny
9. Chasing Rainbows
10. Redemption


FarCrys latest release "Balance" was recorded throughout 2019-2020, produced by the band, and mixed by Paul Crook (Meatloaf, Anthrax). Mastered by Maor Appelbaum. All songs written by the band with the exception of "I Am Your Man" written by Steve Newman.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.