EXHUMED Horror CD New!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. Unsound
2. Ravenous Cadavers
3. Scream Out in Fright
4. The Red Death
5. Utter Mutilation of Your Corpse
6. Slaughter Maniac
7. Ripping Death
8. Clawing
9. Naked, Screaming, and Covered in Blood
10. Playing With Fear
11. Dead Meat
12. Rabid

See more [...]

13. In the Mouth of Hell
14. Shattered Sanity
15. Re-Animated
Bonus Tracks:
16. Crypt of Terror
17. Re-Entry and Destruction
18. The Day Man Lost


21 years since their murderous debut, EXHUMED rise once again with gore-obsessed death metal on their new brand new album - Horror. Aptly titled, Horror is an exploration of all things macabre, as the undisputed pioneers of neck-breaking riffs plow through 15 of the band’s most intense tracks to date. Nightmares meet shred, as the speed-inducing track “Ravenous Cadavers” highlight EXHUMED’s penchant for blazing, Read more [...] face melting guitar work, while “Naked, Screaming and Covered in Blood” & “Playing With Fear” elevate EXHUMED to levels of grind unheard of since 'Gore Metal'!

MUSIC VIDEO EXHUMED Utter Mutilation of Your Corpse


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.