EVILE Enter The Grave (Limited Edition)
CD Digipak

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Enter the grave
2. Thrasher
3. First blood
4. Man against machine
5. Burned alive
6. Killer from the deep
7. We who are about to die
8. Schizophrenia
9. Bathe in blood
10. Armoured assault
11.Darkness Shall Bring Death (demo) (Bonus Track)
12.Sacrificial (demo) (Bonus Track)
13.Enter the Grave (demo) (Bonus Track)

13.Enter the Grave (demo) (Bonus Track)


Old school Thrash Metal with cool midtempo-parts !!!


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.