EVILDEAD United States Of Anarchy CD Soon!

0.0/5 (0 vote)


1. The Descending
2. World Of God
3. Napoleon Complex
4. Green House
5. Without A Cause
6. No Difference
7. Blasphemy Divie
8. A.O.P./War Dance
9. Seed Of Doubt
Bonus Track:
10. Planet Claire (Cover B-52’s)


In 2009 after constant inquiries and demands to reform for a reunion/live appearance; EVILDEAD returned in October. The line-up featured original drummer ROB ALANIZ, along with original guitarist JUAN GARCIA, original bassist MEL SANCHEZ, and lead guitarist ALBERT GONZALES with STEVE NELSON handling the vocal duties in place of original vocalist PHIL FLORES. The band toured Europe in 2011 co-headlining shows with Read more [...] Sadistic Intent. This included live-appearances at “Way Of Darkness” Festival in Germany, and also “Jalometalli” festival in Finland with additional dates throughout Europe. EVILDEAD went on hiatus a short time thereafter, but returned once again this time with original vocalist PHIL FLORES, and bassist KARLOS MEDINA from THE UNDERWORLD line-up taking over bass duties. The past few years has consisted of performing select live shows to appease a new generation of fans. EVILDEAD have been hard at work with Producer Bill Metoyer on their long awaited comeback full-length studio album.

In 2019 EVILDEAD secured a recording deal with SPV/Steamhammer for their upcoming release entitled UNITED $TATE$ OF ANARCHY (Release date: 30 October 2020). It will feature nine studio tracks plus a metalized cover version of the B-52’s ‘Planet Claire’ as a bonus track. Seminal artist Edward J. Repka has once again illustrated the cover of the new album, to be released on CD/digipack and colored vinyl. The band has compiled a collection of new songs that are a throwback to their roots of thrash. With UNITED $TATE$ OF ANARCHY, EVILDEAD has returned more powerful than ever and awakened again to annihilate the masses.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.