ELDAMAR A Dark Forgotten Past
CD Jewel case

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Return Of Darkness
2. Another Journey Begins
3. In Search For New Wisdom
4. A Secret By The Branches
5. Ancient Sorcery
6. The Passing
7. New Understanding


"A Dark Forgotten Past" is Eldamars second full length album and continues where the successful debut "The Force Of The Ancient Land" (now approaching one million plays on Youtube) and the split MCD with Dreams of Nature left off.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.