LYNYRD SKYNYRD Live At Knebworth '76
Vinyl + DVD Box

0/5 (0 vote)


1. Workin' For MCA
2. I Ain't The One
3. Saturday Night Special
4. Searching
5. Whiskey Rock-A Roller
6. Travelin' Man
7. Gimme Three Steps
8. Call Me The Breeze
9. T For Texas
10. Sweet Home Alabama
11. Free Bird


On August 21, 1976, Lynyrd Skynyrd took the stage at Knebworth as part of a daylong festival which also included Todd Rundgrens Utopia, 10cc and The Rolling Stones. The show has gone down in Lynyrd Skynyrd history as one of the bands greatest performances, the 1976 Knebworth show features Ronnie Van Zants iconic vocals and their famed triple guitar attack of Gary Rossington, Allen Collins and Steve Gaines in front Read more [...] of a crowd estimated between 150,000 and 200,000.

Their entire performance from that day is here for you to witness the classic Lynyrd Skynyrd in all its glory with cleaned up visuals and remixed audio.

MUSIC VIDEO LYNYRD SKYNYRD Saturday Night Special (Live)

Added on 2021-03-15


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.