DOGFACE From The End To The Beginning CD

4.0/5 (1 vote)


1. Don't
2. Not Wanted
3. A Single Reason
4. I Will Be There
5. Sleeping With the Enemy
6. Footsteps on the Moon
7. Right Between the Lies
8. Alone Again
9. Can't Face Tomorrow
10. You're Taken Me Down
11. I Don't Care
12. Leave This War

See more [...]

13. Spit It Out
14. Rule the Night
15. Let It Out


The new release "From the end to the beginning" now is a compilation with material from the three albums with the songs that we feel represents the Dogface sound the best. We hope that you feel the same!.


You must be logged in to post a comment on the site.